You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 8 Next »

eCare Plan Joint NIH/NIDDK AHRQ Project

Project Team

Thank you to the project team that work to make a Multiple Chronic Condition Care Plan possible

Agency for Health Research and Quality Team Members 

Arlene Bierman 

Janey Hsiao

Steve Bernstein
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases Team Members
Kevin Abbot
Jenna Norton
Saadia Miran
Cognitive Medical Systems, Inc. Team Members
Tom Hick
Joe Bormel
Namaste Informatics Team Member
Gay Dolin
Saperi Systems Team Member
Jerry Goodnough
EMI Advisors LLC Team Members
Evelyn Gallego
Katiya Shell
RTI International Team Members